Salute to Women Awards Nomination

Major Sponsor

Presenting Sponsor

Add a Salute to Women Bio

Past Winners

Woman of the Year – Sr. Joann Burrows
Woman to Watch – Lauren Minert
Young Entrepreneur – Sibani Ram

Woman of the Year – Marina O’Rourke-Rosenow
Woman Who Makes A Difference – Natalie Nemmers
Woman of Innovation – Nicole Hutchison
Woman to Watch – Michaela Freiburger

Deadline is Friday, July 31