Nominate a Tri-State Farm Family of the Year

Presenting Sponsors

Venue Sponsors

Major Sponsors

Spahn Rose Logo

Supporting Sponsor

Tri-State Farm Families of the Year Form

The farm family being nominated must live in one of these counties: Dubuque, Jackson, Grant, Lafayette, Jo Daviess, Clayton and Delaware.
  • Nominator Information

  • What farm operation would you like to nominate?